Hunt Hill Farm Show Schedule 

All shows will be posted on the board monthly. Please sign up on board as quickly as possible to ensure proper staffing and trailer schedule.  Please note that some of these show may change due to USEF approval, weather etc.

2018 SPRING/SUMMER SHOW SCHEDULE

2018PrintableShowSchedule

MARCH 2018
Saturday, March 24- Ardara Show- Cochranville, PA “B”
Sun. March 25- Swan Lake “A”- Ponies
Thursday. March 29 – Sat., March 31- Duncraven “A”
APRIL 2018
Thursday, April 5- Leave for Prince George “A”
Sunday, April 8- Return from Prince George “A”
April 12-April 15- “A” Four Seasons Horse Show @NJ Horse Park-
(Enough must go).
Sat. April 14- Two Bit Farm Show- Horsinʼ Around Series; Local
Wed. April 25-Sun. April 29- Princeton Horse Show, NJ “AA”
Sun. April 29- Kimberton Horse Show @ Ludwigʼs Corner “B”

MAY 2018
Sat. 5- Halcyon Show “B” (if interest warrants)
Wed. 9 – Sun. 13- “A” St. Christopherʼs @ Swan Lake “AA”
Wed. 16 – Sun. 20- “AA” Blue Rock Classic @ Swan Lake “AA”
Sun. 20- Turnabout Farm Show- Horsinʼ Around Series; Local
Thur. 24-Sun., June 3- Devon Horse Show
JUNE 2018 (MORE SHOWS TO BE ADDED)
Sat. 9- Sheer Chance Farm- Horsinʼ Around Series; Local
Tues. 19-Sun. 24- Swan Lake Kick off Classic “AA”
Wed. 27-Sun., July 1- State College I “AA”

JULY 2018
Mon. 2-Tues. 3- State College II “A”
Wed. 4- Sun. 8- State College “A”
Sun. 15- Hunt Hill Farm Horse Show- Horsinʼ Around Series; Local
July 18 – July 22- Mid Summer Stroller @ Swan Lake “AA”
PLANNING AHEAD
July 31 – August 5- KY Summer @ Lexington, KY “AA”
August 7 – August 12- US PONY FINALS
August 21 – August 26- Harrisburg National Horse Show “A”